Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

The Lumineers Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Mar 28
7:00 pm
The Lumineers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
7:00 pm
The Lumineers
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Fri, Mar 31
7:00 pm
The Lumineers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, May 20
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 21
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Tickets
Wed, May 24
6:30 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 26
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 3
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Jun 4
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Jun 7
6:30 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 18
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
6:30 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
7:00 pm
U2 with The Lumineers
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
7:00 pm
The Lumineers
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
The Lumineers
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
6:30 pm
The Lumineers
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Tickets