Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Wolf Parade Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Sep 8
8:30 pm
Wolf Parade
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Wolf Parade with Charly Bliss
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Wolf Parade with Charly Bliss
Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Wolf Parade
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Wolf Parade
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Wolf Parade
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Wolf Parade
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Wolf Parade
Black Cat
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Wolf Parade (17+ Event)
Thalia Hall - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
8:30 pm
Wolf Parade
Thalia Hall - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Wolf Parade
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Wolf Parade
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Wolf Parade
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets