Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Franco Escamilla Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:30 pm
Franco Escamilla
Arena Theatre - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Franco Escamilla
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Tickets