Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Tash Sultana Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:30 pm
Tash Sultana
Horseshoe Tavern
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana with Pierce Brothers
Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tash Sultana
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
9:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
9:00 pm
Tash Sultana (Moved from Music Hall of Williamsburg)
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:30 pm
Tash Sultana
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana (Moved from A and R Music Bar)
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Thalia Hall - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Tash Sultana
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Tash Sultana
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
8:30 pm
Tash Sultana
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC
Tickets