Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Garth Brooks Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
10:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
6:30 pm
The Rocky Mountain Way Induction Concert
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
NSAI 50 Years of Song feat. Kris Kristofferson, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, and Trace Adkins
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets