Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Garth Brooks Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Tickets
Sat, Jun 10
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Tickets
Sun, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Cajundome
Lafayette, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
NSAI 50 Years of Song feat. Kris Kristofferson, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood, and Trace Adkins
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets