Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Garth Brooks Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo - Garth Brooks
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets