Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lee Brice Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Sep 22
9:00 pm
Lee Brice
Bottle and Cork
Dewey Beach, DE
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Lee Brice
Frederick County Fairgrounds Eventplex
Frederick, MD
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Viejas Casino - Outlet Center Park
Alpine, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:30 pm
Lee Brice
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Lee Brice
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
8:30 pm
Lee Brice
Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Seneca Allegany Casino and Hotel
Salamanca, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Lee Brice and Randy Houser
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Lee Brice with Randy Houser
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Lee Brice with Lewis Brice
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Treasure Island - Red Wing MN
Welch, MN
Tickets