Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lee Brice Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Apr 7
10:30 pm
Lee Brice
Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Lee Brice
Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre
Austin, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Wed, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Lee Brice, Justin Moore, Brett Young
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Fri, May 12
9:00 pm
Lee Brice
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Tickets
Fri, May 19
9:00 pm
Lee Brice
Peppermill Concert Hall
West Wendover, NV
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
South Shore Music Circus
Marshfield, MA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza
Bethlehem, PA
Tickets