Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lee Brice Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Salina Bicentennial Center
Salina, KS
Tickets
Sat, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Tickets
Thu, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Justin Moore with Lee Brice
Mississippi Coliseum
Jackson, MS
Tickets
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Justin Moore with Lee Brice and Brett Young
BancorpSouth Arena
Tupelo, MS
Tickets
Fri, Apr 7
10:30 pm
Lee Brice
Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Lee Brice
Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre
Austin, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Fri, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Ford Center - Evansville
Evansville, IN
Tickets
Sat, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Lee Brice, Justin Moore, Brett Young
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Fri, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Tickets
Fri, May 12
9:00 pm
Lee Brice
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Lee Brice
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Lee Brice and Justin Moore
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets