Ariana Grande

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Tickets
Tue, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Thu, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2