Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Wild Kratts Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Sep 23
11:00 am
Wild Kratts Live
Vancouver Centre for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
10:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Shreveport, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts Live
Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2