Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Houston Rockets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Houston Rockets Season Tickets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Shanghai Sharks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
1:00 pm
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
8:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
8:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2