Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Oct 3
TBA
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
12:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
12:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
12:30 pm
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
12:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
4:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
12:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
12:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2