Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

San Antonio Spurs Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
3:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:30 pm
Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2