Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Nov 29
1:00 pm
Clemson Tigers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
1:00 pm
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball

Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
1:00 pm
Citadel Bulldogs at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
TBA
CBS Sports Classic - (North Carolina vs Ohio State and Kentucky vs UCLA)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball

Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:00 pm
Indiana Hoosiers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball

Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets