Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Sep 16
2:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
TBA
NHL China Games - Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Shanghai)
Shanghai, CN
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
7:30 pm
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2