Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
NHL Rookie Tournament - Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
7:30 pm
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
TBA
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
TBA
NHL100 Classic - Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
< Prev 1 2