Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Young Stars Classic: Game 3 - Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, BC
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
6:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
6:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
< Prev 1 2