Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Celeste Center Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jul 27
6:30 pm
Kidz Bop Live
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
BWB Jazz Jam with Rick Braun, Kirk Whalum, and Norman Brown
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Alabama
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Gabriel Iglesias
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
7:00 pm
For King and Country
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Cole Swindell
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:00 pm
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Cole Swindell
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Rascal Flatts
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Joe with Ro James
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Pentatonix
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets