Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Katy Perry Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/9)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 10/19)
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/7)
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Katy Perry - Canceled
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Katy Perry
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/10)
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/18)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Katy Perry
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/12)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/13)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3