Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Kings of Leon Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Kings Of Leon
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Kings of Leon
The Joint – Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Kings of Leon
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Kings of Leon
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Kings of Leon
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Kings of Leon
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Kings of Leon
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Kings of Leon
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Kings of Leon
Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Kings of Leon
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Tickets