Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

R.A.C. Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
R.A.C.
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
9:00 pm
R.A.C.
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
R.A.C
Imperial (Vancouver)
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
9:00 pm
R.A.C.
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
RAC
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
RAC
Trees
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
9:00 pm
R.A.C.
The Basement - TN
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
9:00 pm
R.A.C.
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
8:30 pm
RAC
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
R.A.C.
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
R.A.C.
Black Cat
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
R.A.C.
Coda Nightclub Live Music Venue
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
R.A.C.
Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
7:00 pm
R.A.C.
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
R.A.C.
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Tickets