Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, May 28
7:30 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, May 29
7:30 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Tickets
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
6:30 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
8:30 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Palacio de los Deportes
Mexico City, US
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers (Rescheduled from 3/2)
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers (Rescheduled from 3/4)
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets