Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Roger Waters Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2