Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

NBA Tickets

Performers
Events
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Miami Heat Season Tickets
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
TBA
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Golden State Warriors Season Tickets
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder Season Tickets
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Houston Rockets Season Tickets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
6:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
TBA
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers
Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
3:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
6:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
12:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers Season Tickets
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
TBA
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
TBA
NBA All Star Saturday Night
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
TBA
NBA All Star Game
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets