Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Shaping Sound Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Shaping Sound
W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Alberta Ballet - Shaping Sound
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Alberta Ballet - Shaping Sound
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Alberta Ballet - Shaping Sound
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Shaping Sound
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Shaping Sound
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Shaping Sound
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets