Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Oct 13
5:30 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Grand National Rodeo
Cow Palace
Daly City, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 am
Yoga With Adriene
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
11:30 am
Red Bull Air Race: Practice & Qualifying Day
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Grand National Rodeo
Cow Palace
Daly City, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
11:00 am
Red Bull Air Race
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Ring of Honor Wrestling
2300 Arena
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Grand National Rodeo
Cow Palace
Daly City, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Grand National Rodeo
Cow Palace
Daly City, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 am
Washington International Horse Show: Show Hunters
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 am
Washington International Horse Show: Accumulator/Barn Night
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Washington International Horse Show: Hunters/Jumpers/WIHS EQ
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Keeneland Fall Race Meet
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Washington International Horse Show
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets