1 2 Next >
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Asia World Arena
Hong Kong, CN
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Asia World Arena
Hong Kong, CN
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Tickets
1 2 Next >