Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

American Family Fields of Phoenix Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at Milwaukee Brewers
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets