Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Spring Game
    has been cancelled.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Phoenix Symphony Hall Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince in Concert
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
1:00 pm
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince in Concert
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince in Concert
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
2:00 pm
Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince in Concert
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
2:00 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, May 2
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, May 23
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, May 29
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, May 30
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, May 31
2:00 pm
Phoenix Symphony
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets