Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Scottsdale Stadium Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians (Split Squad) at San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets