Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Blue October Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
Blue October
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Blue October
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Blue October
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Blue October
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Blue October
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Tickets
Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Blue October
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Thu, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 03/26/2020)
Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 03/27/2020)
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/28/2020)
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/29/2020)
Tower Theatre - OKC
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 4/3/20)
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 04/02/2020)
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 4/4/2020)
Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 4/10)
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 4/8/20)
The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Tickets
Fri, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/18/20)
The Walker Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/20/20)
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Tickets
Fri, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 03/22/2020)
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Tickets
Sun, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/15/20)
Club L.A.
Destin, FL
Tickets
Mon, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 3/14/20)
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020)
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Sat, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 6/6/20)
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 5/29/20)
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020)
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2