Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Collective Soul Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 24
8:30 pm
Collective Soul and Gin Blossoms
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Collective Soul
Ilani Casino Resort
Ridgefield, WA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Collective Soul and Gin Blossoms
Sandy Amphitheater
Sandy, UT
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Collective Soul and Gin Blossoms
The Mission Ballroom
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Collective Soul and Gin Blossoms
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
4:00 pm
WayBack Pointfest
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Collective Soul and Gin Blossoms
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Collective Soul
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Collective Soul
Luhrs Center
Shippensburg, PA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Collective Soul
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Collective Soul
Aura
Portland, ME
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Collective Soul
The Big E Arena
West Springfield, MA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Collective Soul
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Collective Soul
The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center
Beverly, MA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Collective Soul
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Collective Soul
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Collective Soul
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
8:30 pm
Collective Soul
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
9:00 pm
Collective Soul
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Collective Soul
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Collective Soul
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Tickets