Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

KISS Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
KISS
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
KISS
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
KISS
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
7:30 pm
KISS
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
KISS
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
KISS
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
KISS
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
7:30 pm
KISS
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
KISS
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
KISS
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
KISS
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
KISS
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
KISS
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
KISS
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
KISS
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
KISS
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
KISS
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
KISS
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
KISS
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
KISS
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
KISS
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
KISS
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
KISS
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
KISS
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
KISS
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4