Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Primus Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Jun 6, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/23/2020)
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
6:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 5/27/2020)
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 5/26/2020)
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Irving, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 5/29/2020)
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 5/30/2020)
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/03/2020)
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/05/2020)
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/06/2020)
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/01/2020)
Harrahs Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, NC
Tickets
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
6:30 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/07/2020)
Red Hat Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri, Jun 25, 2021
7:30 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/15/2020)
Richmond International Raceway
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
6:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/28/2020)
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 29, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/21/2020)
Champlain Valley Expo
Essex Junction, VT
Tickets
Thu, Jul 1, 2021
6:30 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 7/3/2020)
Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
Westbrook, ME
Tickets
Fri, Jul 2, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/24/2020)
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Tickets
Mon, Jul 5, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 7/2/2020)
Beak and Skiff
LaFayette, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jul 8, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/17/2020)
Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Jul 9, 2021
5:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/20/2020)
Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Jul 10, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/19/2020)
The Met - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/30/2020)
RBC Echo Beach
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Jul 15, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/10/2020)
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 16, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/27/2020)
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020)
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Tickets
Mon, Jul 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 6/09/2020)
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
7:00 pm
Primus (Rescheduled from 7/10/2020)
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2