Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

A R I Z O N A Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
TBA
A R I Z O N A
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
TBA
A R I Z O N A
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
8:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
6:30 pm
A R I Z O N A
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
TBA
A R I Z O N A
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
TBA
A R I Z O N A
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
TBA
A R I Z O N A
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
TBA
A R I Z O N A
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
8:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets