Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
2:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
2:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
7:30 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
2:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
2:00 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
7:30 pm
Come From Away
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
8:00 pm
Masters of Illusion (Rescheduled from 3/24/2020 and 9/10/2020)
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Apr 6, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu, Apr 8, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10, 2021
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
2:00 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
8:00 pm
Bill Maher (Rescheduled from 5/16/20)
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4