Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Honda Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Canada Women's National Hockey vs USA Women's National Hockey Team
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14
3:00 pm
Golden Boy Boxing Series: Ryan Garcia vs Francisco Fonseca
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15
7:30 pm
The Heart of Hip Hop
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1
6:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8
6:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
1:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Andre Rieu
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2
8:00 pm
Michelle Obama
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2