Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Honda Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Pepe Aguilar
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:45 pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
6:45 pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR)
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Elton John
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Elton John
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Alejandra Guzman
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Jonas Brothers
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Jimmy Buffett
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
6:30 pm
Chris Brown
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Los Temerarios
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Twenty One Pilots
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
5:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Googoosh
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3