Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Philharmonic Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Jurassic Park in Concert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Appalachian Spring
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic with Gustavo Dudamel
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic with Salonen and Sibelius
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Tchaikovsky & Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta Conducts Wagner
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Salonen Conducts Hindemith and Weill
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ives and Dvorak
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic with Herbie Hancock
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: The Planets
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel Conducts Gurrelieder
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets