Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Philharmonic Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Sep 28
11:00 am
Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic with Gustavo Dudamel
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
11:00 am
Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Dudamel Conducts Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Salonen Conducts Tchaikovsky and Bartok
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mehta's Mahler
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic with Salonen and Sibelius
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Chamber Music for Brass and Strings
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bruckner
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel and Yuja Wang
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
11:00 am
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel and Yuja Wang
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Rachmaninoff and Stravinsky
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Rachmaninoff and Stravinsky
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Susanna Malkki - Beethoven's Eroica
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Malkki Conducts Beethovens Eroica
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Susanna Malkki - Beethoven's Eroica
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky and Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
11:00 am
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky and Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Tchaikovsky & Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Michael Tilson Thomas - Tchaikovsky and Copland
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta - Mehta's Mahler
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Zubin Mehta Conducts Wagner
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3