Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Spring Game
    has been cancelled.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Concerts Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Apr 14
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Space Ballroom
Hamden, CT
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17
8:30 pm
M80's
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17
9:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
2:00 pm
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Spring Doo-Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The University of Akron Steel Drum Band
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Chamber Music
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Michael Doucette
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Charles Lloyd Quartet
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
7:00 pm
The Garden
Crowbar
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
8:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Satellite Bar Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
8:30 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Sammy Rae
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
8:00 pm
The Garden
Deep Ellum Live
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon, Apr 27
7:00 pm
David Ryan Harris
The Basement - TN
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29
7:30 pm
The Edwards Twins
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
The Garden
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Ann Wilson
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
The Garden with George Clanton
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, May 1
8:30 pm
Chicano Batman
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, May 2
7:30 pm
Chicano Batman
Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, May 2
10:00 pm
DJ Mark Farina
45 East
Portland, OR
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5