Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Rezz Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Rezz
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
9:00 pm
Rezz
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Rezz
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Rezz
Skyway Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Rezz
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Rezz
The National
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Rezz
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Rezz
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Rezz
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Rezz
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Rezz
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Rezz
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Tickets