Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Alternative Rock Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 39
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Pokey Lafarge
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)
Subterranean
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 27
8:30 pm
Firehouse
Amos Southend
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 27
9:00 pm
Geographer
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple with The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
Ace of Cups
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Aaron Lewis (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
8:30 pm
Acid Mothers Temple (Rescheduled from 4/30/20)
Le Ritz PDB
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Bagpipe Rock (Rescheduled from 03/14/2020)
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Aaron Lewis Acoustic Show (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Bagpipe Rock (Rescheduled from 3/17/20)
Patchogue Theatre
Patchogue, NY
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Aaron Lewis
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8
9:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple (Rescheduled from 05/03/2020)
Underground Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers (Rescheduled from 3/19/20)
Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Warrendale, PA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Aaron Lewis
Bayou Music Center (formerly Revention Music Center)
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Bagpipe Rock (Rescheduled form 3/21/20)
State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)
Easton, PA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
8:00 pm
The Flaming Lips
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12
10:00 pm
Aaron Lewis
Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
4:00 pm
Aaron Lewis Acoustic
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
7:00 pm
The Flaming Lips
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Murder By Death (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020 and 07/18/2020)
Thalia Hall - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
8:30 pm
Aaron Lewis Acoustic
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
8:00 pm
The Flaming Lips
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Mac McAnally (Rescheduled from 6/25/20 and 11/5/20)
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 39