Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Alternative & Indie Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Mondo Cozmo with Billy Raffoul
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Screaming Females
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Angel Olsen
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Trevor Sensor
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Mondo Cozmo
The Underground
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Screaming Females
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Moon Taxi
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Moon Taxi
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
A R I Z O N A
The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Whitney
Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:30 pm
Trevor Sensor
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:30 pm
Bruno Major
Echo
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
Overcoats
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Current Swell
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Emily Saliers
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Emily Saliers
Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
9:00 pm
Great Good Fine Ok
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Joywave
Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Joywave
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Joywave
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
9:00 pm
Tennis
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
9:00 pm
Tennis with Wild Ones
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Joywave
Magic Stick
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
The Hotelier
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Joywave
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3