Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Hard Rock/Metal Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Aug 14
9:00 pm
Kingdom Come and XYZ
The Canyon Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 15
9:00 pm
Kingdom Come and XYZ
The Canyon - Montclair
Montclair, CA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Fit For A King (Rescheduled from 3/17/20)
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Aug 21
6:45 pm
Parkway Drive
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Parkway Drive
The Great Saltair
Magna, UT
Tickets
Wed, Aug 26
6:45 pm
Parkway Drive
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Myth
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 29
6:45 pm
Parkway Drive
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Aug 30
6:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Aug 31
8:30 pm
Animals as Leaders (Rescheduled from 4/6/2020)
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, Sep 2
6:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 3
7:15 pm
Amaranthe
Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 4
6:45 pm
Parkway Drive
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Amaranthe
Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Sep 5
6:45 pm
Parkway Drive
Place Bell
Laval, QC
Tickets
Mon, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Parkway Drive
RBC Echo Beach
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Nightwish
Meridian Hall (formerly Sony Centre)
Old Toronto, Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Amaranthe
Dickens
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Wed, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Parkway Drive
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Sep 10
6:45 pm
Parkway Drive
UMBC Event Center
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Steel Panther (Rescheduled from 3/13/20)
Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Parkway Drive
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 14
6:45 pm
Parkway Drive
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14