Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Jazz & Blues Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, May 12
7:30 pm
Chris Botti
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 13
7:45 pm
Gold Coast Jazz: Nicki Parrott Trio
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Wed, May 13
8:00 pm
John Moreland
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed, May 13
9:00 pm
Jonny Lang (Rescheduled from 12/08/19)
The Canyon - Montclair
Montclair, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
The Motet (Rescheduled from 3/13/20)
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, May 14
8:00 pm
Samantha Fish
The Heights Theater
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 14
9:00 pm
Jonny Lang (Rescheduled from 12/07/19)
The Rose
Pasadena, CA
Tickets
Sat, May 16
7:30 pm
Kenny Wayne Shepherd with Allman Betts Band
Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, May 17
6:00 pm
Pharoah Sanders
Musical Instrument Museum
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, May 17
7:00 pm
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, May 17
8:00 pm
Pharoah Sanders
Musical Instrument Museum
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, May 18
8:00 pm
The Time Jumpers
3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Tue, May 19
7:30 pm
Boz Scaggs
Sunset Center - Carmel
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Tickets
Wed, May 20
7:30 pm
Boz Scaggs
Sunset Center - Carmel
Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 21
8:00 pm
The Jazz Orchestra
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, May 22
7:30 pm
Herb Alpert with Lani Hall
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
The Jazz Orchestra
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Boz Scaggs
Seven Feathers Casino and Resort
Canyonville, OR
Tickets
Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, May 23
8:00 pm
The Jazz Orchestra
Alexis and Jim Pugh Theater at Dr Phillips Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, May 24
8:00 pm
Brian Culbertson
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Mon, May 25
8:00 pm
The Time Jumpers
3rd & Lindsley
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, May 27
8:00 pm
Brian Culbertson
The Lobero
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 1
4:30 pm
Soul of Motown
Westgate Cabaret - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14