Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Miscellaneous Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Jan 22
8:00 pm
Eaglemania - Eagles Tribute
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Tickets
Fri, Jan 22
9:00 pm
Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute to The Bee Gees
The Canyon
Agoura, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 23
2:00 pm
Elvis Birthday Bash
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Elvis Birthday Bash
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 23
9:00 pm
Slippery When Wet
Amos Southend
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, Jan 23
9:00 pm
Bee Gees Gold - A Tribute to The Bee Gees
The Canyon - Montclair
Montclair, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 24
3:00 pm
Mike Albert's Elvis Gospel Show
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tickets
Mon, Jan 25
8:00 pm
TokiMonsta (Rescheduled from 04/21/2020)
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Jan 26
8:00 pm
TOPS (Rescheduled from 04/14/2020)
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Tokimonsta (Rescheduled from 4/23/20)
Deep Ellum Live
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Caroline Rose
Antone's Nightclub
Austin, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jan 29
9:00 pm
Randall King
Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Tokimonsta (Rescheduled from 04/25/2020)
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Feb 2
7:30 pm
The Cher Show
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Feb 2
9:00 pm
Tokimonsta (Rescheduled from 4/28/20)
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 3
7:30 pm
The Cher Show
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Tops (Rescheduled from 4/21/20)
Rialto Theatre - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Tokimonsta (Rescheduled from 4/30/20)
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Feb 4
7:30 pm
The Cher Show
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Feb 5
7:30 pm
The Cher Show
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Feb 5
8:00 pm
The Lacs (Rescheduled from 3/20/20 and 07/23/2020)
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6
1:30 pm
The Cher Show
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tokimonsta (Rescheduled from 5/1/20)
Elsewhere
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6
7:30 pm
The Cher Show
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Feb 6
8:00 pm
The Lacs (18+ Event) (Rescheduled from 5/9/20 and 7/24/20)
The Signal
Chattanooga, TN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15