Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

R&B/Urban Soul Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Aug 12
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Aug 13
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Aug 14
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Aug 15
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Aug 17
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Aug 18
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Black Violin (Rescheduled from 3/30/20)
Harvester Performance Center
Rocky MT, VA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 19
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Aug 20
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Aug 20
8:00 pm
NoMBe (Rescheduled from 5/19/2020)
Belmont sur le Boulevard (Le)
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Fri, Aug 21
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Boyz II Men (Rescheduled from 4/3/20)
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Black Violin (Rescheduled from 03/29/2020)
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 22
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Aug 22
8:00 pm
90s Kickback Concert with Avant, H-Town, Ginuwine (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020)
Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Sun, Aug 23
7:00 pm
NoMBe (Rescheduled from 5/23/20)
Lincoln Hall
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Aug 24
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Aug 25
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Black Pumas (Rescheduled from 3/28/20)
20th Century Theater
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 26
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Aug 26
9:00 pm
Black Pumas (Rescheduled from 3/27/20)
Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu, Aug 27
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Black Pumas (Rescheduled from 3/26/20)
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 27
8:00 pm
The Family Stand (Rescheduled from 3/27/20)
City Winery DC
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Aug 27
9:00 pm
Jai Wolf
Brooklyn Mirage
East Willamsburg, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16