Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

R&B/Urban Soul Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 24
9:00 pm
Jon B.
The Canyon Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Motown Soul (Rescheduled from 5/1/20)
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Tickets
Sun, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Boyz II Men
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Oct 26
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Oct 27
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Oct 28
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Black Violin (Rescheduled from 5/6/20)
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu, Oct 29
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Oct 30
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Black Violin (Rescheduled from 5/7/20)
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
Tickets
Sun, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Patti LaBelle
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 3
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Nov 5
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Nov 6
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Kool and the Gang (Rescheduled from 4/18/20)
McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Tickets
Fri, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Charlie Wilson (Rescheduled from 5/9)
Horseshoe Casino
Robinsonville, MS
Tickets
Mon, Nov 16
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Nov 17
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Nov 18
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Nov 19
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Nov 19
7:30 pm
The Temptations and Four Tops (Rescheduled from 5/10/20)
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 20
5:30 pm
Hitzville
V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Nov 20
7:00 pm
The Temptations (Rescheduled from 5/17/20)
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Boyz II Men
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Nov 20
8:30 pm
Will Downing with Eric Roberson (Rescheduled from 05/23/2020)
Arena Theatre - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12