Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Miranda Lambert Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Miranda Lambert
Porter County Fairgrounds
Valparaiso, IN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Miranda Lambert
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 4/19/20)
Ilani Casino Resort
Ridgefield, WA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
TBA
Tortuga Music Festival - 3 Day Pass (Rescheduled from 4/17-4/19)
Fort Lauderdale Beach
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 2
12:00 pm
Tortuga Music Festival - Friday (Rescheduled from 4/17)
Fort Lauderdale Beach
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 4/24/20)
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 04/23/2020)
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Tickets
Sun, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 04/25/2020)
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 04/30/2020)
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020)
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Tickets
Sat, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 05/02/2020)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 05/05/2020)
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Tickets
Wed, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 5/9)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 05/07/2020)
Tribute Communities Centre
Oshawa, ON
Tickets
Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert (Rescheduled from 05/08/2020)
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets