Lowell Spinners at Hudson Valley Renegades

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 4:05 pm
Dutchess Stadium, Wappingers Falls, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Jun 23
4:35 pm
Aberdeen IronBirds at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
7:05 pm
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Brooklyn Cyclones at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Brooklyn Cyclones at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Vermont Lake Monsters at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Auburn Doubledays at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Auburn Doubledays at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Auburn Doubledays at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
West Virginia Black Bears at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
6:05 pm
West Virginia Black Bears at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
4:35 pm
West Virginia Black Bears at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Tri-City ValleyCats at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Tri-City ValleyCats at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
6:05 pm
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
4:35 pm
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Staten Island Yankees at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
6:05 pm
Tri-City ValleyCats at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
4:35 pm
Connecticut Tigers at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Connecticut Tigers at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Connecticut Tigers at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
4:35 pm
Aberdeen IronBirds at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
2:05 pm
Aberdeen IronBirds at Hudson Valley Renegades
Dutchess Stadium
Wappingers Falls, NY
Tickets