Ariana Grande

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/12/19)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/10/19)
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/15/19)
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/13/19)
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/17/19)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/20/19)
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/22/19)
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
TBA
Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
12:00 pm
Lollapalooza - Sunday
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Ariana Grande
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 05/29)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets