Ariana Grande

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Ariana Grande
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
The O2 - Dublin
Dublin, IE
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 05/29)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
< Prev 1 2