Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jul 17
12:37 pm
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:07 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:07 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
6:07 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
1:07 pm
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:07 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:07 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
12:37 pm
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
6:07 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
1:07 pm
St. Louis Cardinals at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
1:20 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
2:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
6:45 pm
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
12:45 pm
Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3