Chromatics

Fri, May 17, 2019 6:30 pm
Royale Boston, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, May 19
8:30 pm
Chromatics
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, May 20
8:00 pm
Chromatics
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Chromatics
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Chromatics
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, May 24
8:30 pm
Chromatics
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Tickets
Mon, May 27
7:00 pm
Chromatics
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Chromatics
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Chromatics
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, May 31
9:00 pm
Chromatics
Park West
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Chromatics
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
9:00 pm
Chromatics
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
9:00 pm
Chromatics
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Chromatics
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
9:00 pm
Chromatics
Mezzanine
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
9:00 pm
Chromatics
Mezzanine
San Francisco, CA
Tickets