Lionel Richie

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Bank of Springfield Center, Springfield, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie (Moved from Union Bank and Trust Pavilion)
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Canandaigua, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Lionel Richie
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre
Redmond, WA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Theater Of The Clouds at Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Frost Amphitheatre
Stanford, CA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Lionel Richie
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN
Tickets